friday check-in

Hi friends! Happy Friday!

How are you? How was your week?

Mine went pretty well. It was my first week of classes. So far the curriculum seems pretty rigorous, which I expected.

Oh, I made my boyfriend a dinner of his choice (because he’s the best of the best). He asked for lasagna and it’s my first time making one! It’s in the fridge waiting to be put in the oven. I think it’ll be edible. Pray for me.

By the way, last night we finished Friends. Any recommendations for our next show to watch?

Tell us how you’re doing and what you’re up to!

Love,

Sammy

 

3 thoughts on “friday check-in

  1. Hi Sammy!
    I don’t think you need prayers for your lasagne, I’m sure it’s delicious. Have you watched How I Met Your Mother all the way through? Another busy week for me but now it’s saturday and we have absolutely nothing on – bliss 🙂
    GJ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re so sweet Jen! It actually wasn’t too shabby. Omgoodness we actually watched the pilot for How I Met Your Mother tonight! But I wasn’t a fan. Does it get better?

      I’m glad you’re getting to relax. I hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend! xo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment